A Cheerio String


 Cheerios on a string

As this has to be the most simplest of all activities. I choose to post the cheerio string because it’s an inexpensive decorating idea that actually looks nice on the tree. (oh and their fun to eat while you are stringing them. )

Supplies needed:

  • yarn (as long as you like)
  • a big box or bag of Cheerios( or any cereal with a whole in the middle. Fruitloops works too and looks nice.)
  • crotchet hook (or anything to use to string the cereal)

Instructions:

  1. Tie a loop around the hook of the crochet needle with the yarn.
  2. Turn the needle over so the button is the side that you stick the cheerio over and the hook will keep the yarn in place.
  3. Slide your Cheerios on and HAVE FUN!!!!!

Leave a comment and remember to come back and share your cereal string photos

About smalltownmama08

I am a small town girl and my beautiful family and I are now living in the town i grew up in. I am a stay at home mother and a full time student.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in christmas, crafts, decorations, Misc and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I should add that the plastic beads were left over from my wedding that I never used so I threw them on the tree and they didnt look half bad.

  2. I was very happy to seek out this web-site.I wished to thanks to your time for this excellent learn!! I positively enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

    • Thank you so much! Im so happy to hear that you enjoyed A Cheerio String. I hope that you will enjoy more of our posts in the future. Have a great holiday season!

      • The Houston midfield led by Brad Davis will be daeuorngs right from the whistle. With two very creative players, Davis and Boni, I think this match will be nothing like last years final.

  3. Hi, its fastidious post on the topic of media print, we all understand media is a
    wonderful source of facts. trustworthy business today i want
    to http://fugen.asia low-priced as well as
    speedy.
    it is simple to buy twitter followers, The facebook fans/likes
    and Youtube . com views and remarks.
    If you need to twitter followers make sure you maintain your twitter consideration kept
    up to date.

  4. You really make it seem really easy with your presentation but I to find this topic to
    be actually something that I think I would by no means understand.
    It kind of feels too complex and extremely broad for me.

    I am taking a look forward for your next publish, I will attempt to get the hold of it!
    twitter followers with out offering your current pass
    word or even subsequent other folks.
    If you wish to buy twitter followers cheap for your twitter
    consideration, there are numerous very effective approaches.

    Perhaps you have quietly wondered how you can buy twitter followers cheap on twitter?

  5. I loved as much as you will receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored
    material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering
    the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.
    buy facebook fans without having giving your password or
    maybe next other individuals.
    Over the internet may facebook fans for less?

    buy facebook likes with no delivering your personal password
    or perhaps next other people.

  6. Hi there, I do believe your site could possibly be having internet browser
    compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your blog in Safari, it
    looks fine however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Besides that, wonderful website! Clients may buy facebook fans by means of many very affordable providers.

    facebook report, buy facebook fans, attract more Supporters with facebook
    buy us facebook likes it will be an extremely
    smart investment decision for your small business.

    actually can certainly get more likes on facebook by reputable vendors for less as well as protected
    facebook account, get more likes on facebook, drive more moreattract Fans upon facebook

  7. Genuinely no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other visitors that they will
    help, so here it takes place. youtube offers high quality societal expert services.

    youtube user profile, youtube, get more subscribers on youtube

  8. Hi, I check your blogs like every week. Your story-telling style is
    witty, keep it up! Have more Traffic by youtube to your
    Account successful approach.
    youtube with youtube Secure and Easy from greatest
    youtube endorsements service provider.
    the way to get youtube wants, youtube at this point

  9. Hi there colleagues, pleasant article and pleasant arguments commented
    here, I am actually enjoying by these. youtube
    youtube

  10. I was suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I am no longer positive whether or
    not this put up is written by way of him as nobody else recognise such precise
    about my trouble. You are incredible! Thank you!
    instagram
    instagram

  11. Pretty component to content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to claim that I get actually enjoyed account
    your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing in your
    augment and even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently rapidly.
    facebook
    facebook
    facebook

  12. As the admin of this website is working, no hesitation very
    soon it will be famous, due to its quality contents.
    twitter
    twitter
    twitter

  13. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  14. you’re actually a just right webmaster. The website loading velocity is amazing.
    It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece.
    you have performed a excellent job in this subject! instagram
    instagram
    instagram

  15. I have noticed you don’t monetize your page, don’t waste your
    traffic, you can earn additional cash every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra bucks,
    search for: best adsense alternative Wrastain’s tools

Please Comment Back! We would love to hear from you!