Another Great Fabric Giveaway!! Ends Jan. 22


Another Great Fabric Giveaway!!

Ends January 22 at 10pm(est)

All the photos that are shown here are from Maureen Cracknell Homemade.

Monaluna Circa 52 giveaway!

Yup that’s right it’s another Friday Fabric Giveaway that can be found at Maureen Cracknell Handmade. I am a big follower of Maureen ever since I got my sewing machine. She always has great things to be seen on her blog. You can find the link to her site here. Maureen and her sponsor over at Moona Fabrics put together this amazing pack and to enter in the giveaway is very easy. Go to Maureen’s blog site to get the full giveaway entry rules. circa 52I  know what I would do with this fabric if I won.

 

Thanks again Maureen and Moona Fabrics for this great giveaway.

moona fabrics banner

Maureen Cracknell Handmade

Good luck to everyone!

About smalltownmama08

I am a small town girl and my beautiful family and I are now living in the town i grew up in. I am a stay at home mother and a full time student.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in Fabric, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please Comment Back! We would love to hear from you!

