Our Goals for 2012


To be honest as I tried to make one of these Bucket lists, I found it difficult to come up with one for crafting. The only thing that kept coming to mind was wanting to carry out at least 5 DIY projects every month plus at least 3 good recipes. So every month for 2012 we are going to create at least 5 DIY projects for the different holidays, seasons, gift ideas, whatever the case may be. Then we are also going to share 3 of our favorite recipes from that month. I will also keep sharing links to giveaways and contest that I come across from other bloggers that I follow. I hope you enjoyed what we brought during 2011 and we hope that you will love what we bring for 2012. I’m almost finished organizing through all our new supplies and I am also really getting the hang of my new sewing machine. I cant wait to share some of those projects as soon as they are finished.

 

Happy Crafting

About smalltownmama08

I am a small town girl and my beautiful family and I are now living in the town i grew up in. I am a stay at home mother and a full time student.

Posted on January 3, 2012, in Family. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please Comment Back! We would love to hear from you!

